Skip to main content


The following standing committees were established at the December 8, 2023 Board of Directors meeting.

Committee:Standing Members:Alternate:Regular Meeting Date & Time:
Finance CommitteeDirectors  Johnson (Chair) and MartinDirector BarrettNone specified
Strategic Planning CommitteeDirectors Hogan (Chair) and BarrettDirector JohnsonNone specified
Administrative & Operations CommitteeDirectors Ohlmann (Chair) and HoganDirector MartinNone specified
Personnel CommitteeDirectors Martin (Chair) and BarrettDirector OhlmannNone specified
Public Information CommitteeDirectors Ohlmann (Chair) and JohnsonDirector HoganNone specified